The Journey

This is a new 16-part video series that takes you through the Bible story from Genesis to Revelation. In particular, we see how Jesus’s life, death, resurrection and ascension is the focus of all history, and the key to God’s plan for us and our world. Under each YouTube video is a link to the Leader’s Guide for that session, in PDF format, for group study.

The Journey 1: The Greatest Story Ever Told

The Journey 2: In God's Garden

The Journey 3: Crowned and Commissioned

The Journey 4: Rebellion in Paradise

The Journey 5: Cataclysm and Covenant

The Journey 6: The Birth of God's Nation

The Journey 7: A Wedding in the Wilderness

Journey 8: Into the Promised Land

The Journey 9: From Solomon to the Coming Saviour

The Journey 10: Immanuel, God With Us

The Journey 11: The Crossing Point of History

The Journey 12: A New Life in Christ

The Journey 13: To the Ends of the Earth

The Journey 14: God's New Humanity

The Journey 15: The Clash of the Kingdoms

The Journey 16: All Things New!